Spesifikasi Harga Samsung Galaxy Fame

Samsung Galaxy Fame

Samsung Galaxy Fame

Spesifikasi Lengkap Samsung Galaxy Fame

  • OS : Android 4.1.2 Jelly Bean
  • Hardware : CPU 1GHz
  • RAM : 512MB
  • Layar Sentuh : TFT Capacitive Touchscreen, 256K colors, 320 x 480 pixels, 3.5 inches, 165ppi
  • Memori internal : 4GB
  • Memori eksternal : slot microSD up to 64GB
  • Kamera : 5 Megapiksel, Autofocus, LED Flash, Video VGA@25fps
  • Kamera depan : VGA
  • Baterai : Li-Ion 1300 mAh
  • Multimedia : Music (MP3/WAV/eAAC+/AC3/FLAC) & Video Player (MP4/WMV/H.264/H.263), radio FM
  • Network : GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900, HSDPA 900 / 1900 / 2100
  • SIM : Mini SIM
  • Data Speed : HSDPA, 7.2 Mbps; HSUPA, 5.76 Mbps
  • Wi-Fi : 802.11 b/g/n, Wi-Fi hotspot, Wi-Fi Direct
  • Konektivitas : Bluetooth 4.0, GPS, microUSB v2.0
  • Dimensi : 113.2 x 61.6 x 11.6 mm
  • Bobot : 120.6 gram
  • Warna : White, Blue

Harga Samsung Galaxy Fame : Rp1,9 Jutaan.

Satu pemikiran pada “Spesifikasi Harga Samsung Galaxy Fame

  1. Greetings I am so happy I found your weblog,
    I really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Askjeeve for
    something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say many
    thanks for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have saved
    it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will
    be back to read much more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

Tinggalkan Balasan

